Junior Achievement Cayman Islands

Empowering young people to own their economic success

Like us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter


JA Cayman Islands Awards Ceremony Winners!

Sales Person of the Year- Kaihana Ross and Kiara McLaughlin

Most Promising Female Achiever of the Year- Giezis Carbajal-Mejia

Most Promising Male Achiever of the Year- Andre Jennings

Vice President of Human Resources Officer of the Year-Brittney Bodden

Product of the Year- ReStycle Sponsored by UBS

Vice President of Finance Officer of the Year- Bianca Meghoo

President of the Year- Jonathan Rankine and Beatriz Bueno-Dorea

Vice President of Marketing Officer of the Year- Ethan Watler and Brielle Watler

Vice President of Production Officer of the Year- Casseidy Davis-Quintero

Vice President of Public Relations Officer of the Year- Marika Scotland and Chanelle Scott

Company of the Year- Sokatra Sponsored by Dart

Rotary Presidential Award for Outstanding Service- Advisor Vumi Dube from CITCO


Bianca Meghoo

Chanelle Scott

Kiara McLaughlin

Jonathan Rankine

Ethan Watler

Rohanna Finch

Jada Ramoon

Aryana Grant

This article was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.